CONTACT US

Our Offices

3047 Boul. Industriel, Laval, Quebec, CANADA H7L 4P8

Toll Free: 1-844-342-5469

Office: 514-317-2745

After hours Intl.: 514-317-2745  Ext. 470

After hours ground: 514-317-2745  Ext. 100

Sales@goexpedited.ca

Fax: 514-587-8192

4001 Boul. Industriel, Laval, Quebec H7L 4S3

Toll Free: 1-844-342-5469

Office: 514-317-2745

After hours Intl.: 514-317-2745  Ext. 470

After hours ground: 514-317-2745  Ext. 100

Sales@goexpedited.ca

Fax: 514-587-8192

Division of HTC Logistics Group Chicago, IL

600 N Fairbanks Ct, Suite 3309; Chicago IL 60611

312-866-2772

Sales@goexpedited.ca

Global Integrated Services Limited

Office F2, 16/F, MG Tower; 133 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong; 133 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong; Kowloon, Hong Kong

Office: +852-2581-1173

China Mobile: +86-185-888-41973

Sales@goexpedited.ca

Sales@goexpedited.ca

Transport@goexpedited.ca

Customerservice@goexpedited.ca

Accounting@goexpedited.ca

Info@goexpedited.ca

Admin@goexpedited.ca

Download Our Credit Application

Contact Us

Do you have other questions?
Just fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible
(usually within one business day).



Payment Methods:

payment methods